must-have-mustard

When it comes to condiments, I’m a less is more kind of girl. I order plain cheeseburgers from in-and-out and without fail I am asked to specify whether or not that means just meat, cheese, and bun. And the answer is yes, by the way. Give it to me straight and keep it simple, please and thank you.

As far as color is concerned, we have already established that the word ‘favorite’ is not in my vocabulary. As of this very moment, however, I am finding it hard to do anything else but dream up ways to incorporate mustard yellow into my bedroom decor, wardrobe, shoe and jewelry collection. Go ahead, call it a mini obsession — I like to embrace and feed these fires for as long as they last.

I caught the lovely Beth Jones doing double duty in a perfect mustard coat, and I have a one word review for it: yum.

Images courtesy of bjonesstyle

 

Leave a Reply

