This weekend was the most vibrant, dynamic, colorfully blurred weekend of my entire life. Between neglecting school work entirely, singing at a $750 dollar a plate dinner extravaganza, and ringing in the big 21 in the company of hilariously spirited friends — I feel as though my mind, body, lungs, and liver all could use a moment of silence.
To get me through an all-too-nauseous recovery – I looked to soft hues of peach for comfort. Not only did they settle my stomach, and ease the pressure in my head – they brought me a sense of stillness. something i’ve been forgetting lately.

Leave a Reply

