yea, I’m a foodie.

College has changed me. It has turned me into a runner, an avid coffee drinker, and a clean freak. It has turned me into an insomniac, an intellect, and most importantly… a cook.

I adore cooking the way mothers adore their newborns, and no, that is not an exaggeration. Lately, my 20-hours-on-campus schedule has broken my heart, annihilated my normal blood sugar levels, and taken me away from my beloved kitchen. I found a man named antonios mitsopoulos ( I think he may… MAY be greek) and he photographs food. When I saw this today, while staring at my pathetic reflection in the library window, I couldn’t resist sharing.

three more days until weekend cooking festivities. thank the lord!

Leave a Reply

