blue & nude

… No i’m not sad & naked, I’m simply head over heals for Rauol‘s Spring/Summer 2011 line. Not too long ago, I went on a color binge while shopping, forbidding myself to buy anything black, or hopelessly bland. Today, I find myself regretting this decision. After seeing what a few sheer, radiant, and mystifying blue & nude pieces can do to a woman, I am now convinced that the only thing bland about these garments is the white backdrop behind (what has accidently appeared to be) my model of choice.

*side note, I had that exact haircut a few years back, and my clown to chic ratio was around 500:1. Somehow this lovely lady managed to win out with the exact opposite relation. Jealous.

Leave a Reply

