Jenni Kayne

Jenni Kayne, you witchy woman, you and your flawless resort collection have placed quite the spell on me this summer’s morning. It’s the everyday staples, the punch of coral, yellow and graphite against subtle waves of washed out pastels, and the feminine spin on menswear that have my heart in a flutter and my mind in a frenzy. As of this moment, I’m convinced that should I replace every single item of my wardrobe for this intimate collection of softly tailored jackets, skirts, shirtdresses, and shades, I would be more inclined to spoil myself in vacations of all shapes and sizes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

