knot bad!

To celebrate my first maxi skirt purchase, I spent the better part of this morning listening to the sweet sung phrases of Jose Gonzalez while drawing inspiration from these women. I’ve never been much of a flirty – skirty kind of girly (couldn’t resist), but as I start to prepare my thoughts and suitcase for Buenos Aires I came to the realization that skirts are both easy and eye-catching. A true travel necessity.

 

 

Images courtesy of: Le Petite Fashionista , B. Jones Style , Atlantic-Pacific

1 Comment

  1. You pulled off that maxi skirt like nobody’s business. You have inspired me to get my own! Where did you get that piece? You seriously rocked it.

    Your #1 fan,
    Alicia

Leave a Reply

