bang bang, shoot shoot.

The Beatles once said that ‘happiness is a warm gun’, and until I actually figure out what that means exactly, I’ll share with you what happiness currently is to me.

1. well dressed men participating in no-shave-november (the most genius of all genius ideas)

2. These people/plant comparisons by the hilariously gifted Oli Kellett 

3. These show stopping dresses by Karen Walker

4. The smell of pumpkin bread looming in Gloria’s argentine flat. It took dos meses y medio, but I finally got my hands dirty in the kitchen today to create my favorite of all fall favorites. mm mm!

crumby besos, coming your way.

Leave a Reply

