slow down, time!

And so it’s begun – my last week in Argentina. I’ll do my best to spare the sob stories and sappy nostalgia for later in the week. As for now, enjoy my latest adventures, including a visit to el circo, La Bomba del Tiempo, The Planetarium to celebrate el dia del Tango, and the best cafe in Palermo – Oui Oui.

A few modest shots of little old me:

(Joking, I’m far too advanced for aerial sports. Here I am, in all my fish face glory, though. I am going to miss these sweet silly things I call roommates)

Nothing like a pool party in December – good food, good music, good thing we had a hose and time to spare to fill this sucker up!

Getting sentimental during Caitlin’s good-bye cake cutting ceremony

Free outdoor tribute to tango in the Palermo woods outside the Planetarium

a universal phrase

Time, I will fight you. Stop passing me by!

 

Leave a Reply

