no hay igual

Brought to you in an extremely, no, overwhelmingly amateur state, from the comfort of my newly painted (dad, you rock!) and newly decorated (coffee, thanks for the energy boost!) bedroom in CALIFORNIA, here is a little video montage of just a few moments from my trip abroad. I admittedly didn’t think to take video until 75% of my program was over, so enjoy these here little glimpses of what I did between late November and mid December. En realidad, no hay igual, Argentina. You will forever be my fondest memory.

1 Comment

  1. Nicole-

    You are so creative…this made me envy how outgoing you were during your time in BA. I love you and miss you!!

    Nos Vemos!!

    Lisa

Leave a Reply

