Gabriele Wilson

Yesterday I walked and shopped around one of the last four Barnes & Nobles left standing on this planet. It was lonelier than I hoped it would be, and littered with discount signs, and membership offers, as if that extra 10% was really going to rock my piggy bank’s world. Tangent. Truthfully I just needed a couple books, a few wind down before bed… turned into whoops it’s 3AM… books.

Loud and proud I confess to you all, I judge books by their covers. Even if the words on these pages were written in 12th century Gaelic, I’d have no choice but to turn over my debit card for the greater good of Gabriele Wilson.

Leave a Reply

