The Forest Feast

Not too long ago, a certain brown-eyed friend asked me how I choose what to write about each day. I told him I either expand upon things and themes happening in my daily life, or write about people I admire, subsequently using heir lives and adventures as templates to my own.

This here post is an amalgamation of both. My daily life has shifted to incorporate more vitamins, minerals, and veggies in raw form, and Erin Gleeson of The Forest Feast is unapologetically cool. She makes these recipes and snaps these shots — take a closer peek. And check out her about section.

4 Comments

  1. holy crap that girl has talent!!!!! those photos are absolutely STUNNING!!! and i completely adore all of that food and those recipes! thanks a bunch for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

