Oh do I need a laugh

This post is entirely out of character, but I needed a good laugh. So I looked to Animals Talking in All Caps. If you find yourself in equally needy spirits, I hope one or all of these spur a smile. If not, let that be a reminder to me: #dontdrinkandblog.

I HEARD THERE MGHT BE A DESTINY’S CHILD REUNION TOUR!

THAT WOULD BE THE BEST THING!

We’ve been going out for like… two months. I think he’s the one.

 Seven young ladies stand before me, but I only have six photos in my hands.”

Chin skyward, faithful companion! Today is a day of glory!

Oh, I’m sorry, Larry. I thought the point of getting a hotel with delicious breakfast service, some hot tubs and a nice little pool was to use those amenities to increase our enjoyment since they’re included in the rental price.

It’s called Maritime Law, my friends. You can’t tell me what to do here

 

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

