To be, is the answer.

This place is a reflection of the duality in my life. I’m a dentist, and also I have this work with Wedge as a collector, curator, and collaborator.

Vespa-riding Dr. Kenneth Montague lives a perfectly vivid and coveted life in his Toronto loft that doubles as an art gallery. He’s on the prowl for crafty, thought-inspiring pieces, and I’m on the verge of making a strikingly good Capulet joke whilst suffocating atop a cotton blend sofa in a house with no air conditioning.

One day I’ll catch up to you, Montague. One day.

via Dwell

Leave a Reply

