Imagine that

This week I was lucky enough to have back-to-back epiphanies. Never had I experienced a double whammy revelation before, and since I know better than to expect it to happen more than once in a lifetime, I’m taking immediate action. A mediocre attempt to maintain the mystery of my ah-ha! moments, this ode to childlike imagination likely gives me and my pending playtimes away.

That and I’ve already begun unpacking my dress up box. Nothing kicks off a teleological two-step like a Pretty Pretty Princess crown, right?

Mokkasin girls Mokkasin girls Mokkisan girls Mokkasin girls Mokkasin girls Mokkasin girls Mokkasin girls Mokkasin girls Mokkasin girls Mokkasin girls Mokkasin girls Mokkasin girls Mokkasin girls

Leave a Reply

